Logo   Ely City Football Club
The Official Club Website for The Robins – Founded 1885  
  home

news
 - Latest news
 - Sam Lawrence
 - Social News
 - The A Team
 - The Red ‘Un
 - The Reserves

club
 - Club info
 - Club Stats
 - Commercial
 - Committee
 - Contact us
 - D Cranwell
 - Directions
 - Doug Unwin
 - Gallery
 - Guestbook
 - History
 - Honours
 - Links
 - Player awards
 - Site map
 - Sponsors
 - Teams
 - Tickets

matches
 - All matches
 - Fixtures
 - Results

squad
 - Players
 - Sponsors

Guestbook
Sign the guestbook Sign
View
Share:

TeamExpert - football club and league web sites
Build a web site
for your football club


Matches – fixtures and results

Season: Competition: Team:

Records 1 to 110 of 110.

Date Kick off Team Opposition Score   Competition Round Details
1st Team A Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup View
Sat, 16 Jul 11 3.00pm 1st Team Kings Lynn 1-1 H Friendly View
Tue, 19 Jul 11 7.45pm 1st Team Biggleswade 0-2 H Friendly View
Sat, 23 Jul 11 3.00pm 1st Team Deeping Rangers 2-2 H Friendly View
Tue, 2 Aug 11 7.45pm 1st Team Thetford 2-2 A Friendly View
Sat, 6 Aug 11 3.00pm 1st Team Lakenheath 2-3 A Friendly View
Tue, 9 Aug 11 7.45pm Reserves Soham Town Reserves 2-2 H Friendly View
Sat, 13 Aug 11 3.00pm 1st Team F C Clacton 1-0 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Tue, 16 Aug 11 7.45pm 1st Team Dereham 1-3 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Wed, 17 Aug 11 7.45pm Reserves Eaton Socon 1-1 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Wed, 17 Aug 11 6.15pm The A Team West Row Gunners 1-1 H Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Sat, 20 Aug 11 3.00pm 1st Team Diss Town 4-0 H FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round View
Sat, 20 Aug 11 3.00pm Reserves Newmarket Town Reserves 7-1 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Tue, 23 Aug 11 7.45pm 1st Team Haverhill Rovers 1-5 N Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Wed, 24 Aug 11 7.45pm Reserves Lakenheath 0-1 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Wed, 24 Aug 11 6 .15pm The A Team Outwell Swifts 0-1 H Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Sat, 27 Aug 11 3.00pm 1st Team Gorleston 2-1 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 27 Aug 11 3.00pm Reserves Foxton 0-2 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 27 Aug 11 2.45pm The A Team Saffron Crocus 1-4 H Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Tue, 30 Aug 11 7.45pm 1st Team Diss Town 2-0 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Wed, 31 Aug 11 7.45pm Reserves Chatteris Town 3-0 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 3 Sep 11 3.00pm 1st Team Walsham Le Willows 1-1 H FA Cup preliminary View
Sat, 3 Sep 11 3.00pm Reserves Waterbeach 3-2 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 3 Sep 11 3.00pm The A Team C.U.P. Res 0-5 A Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Wed, 7 Sep 11 7.45pm 1st Team Walsham Le Willows 2-1 A FA Cup Preliminary Repley View
Sat, 10 Sep 11 3.00pm 1st Team F C Clacton 1-2 A FA Vase First Round Qualifying View
Sat, 10 Sep 11 3.00pm Reserves Hardwick 0-1 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 10 Sep 11 2.45pm The A Team Comberton Utd 0-6 H Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Tue, 13 Sep 11 7.45pm 1st Team Newmarket Town 2-1 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 17 Sep 11 3.00pm 1st Team Needham Market 1-1 A FA Cup 1st Qualifying View
Sat, 17 Sep 11 3.00pm Reserves West Wratting 1-4 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 17 Sep 11 2.45pm The A Team Fulbourn Institute Res 1-2 H Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Tue, 20 Sep 11 7.45pm 1st Team Needham Market 3-4 H FA Cup 1st Qualifying Replay View
Sat, 24 Sep 11 3.00pm 1st Team Kirkley & Pakefield 3-3 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 24 Sep 11 3.00pm Reserves Great Shelford 0-1 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 24 Sep 11 3.00pm The A Team West Wratting Res 1-5 A Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Tue, 27 Sep 11 7.45pm 1st Team March Town United 4-2 A Ridgeons League Challenge Cup PRELIMINARY View
Sat, 1 Oct 11 3.00pm 1st Team Felixstowe and Walton United 2-0 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 1 Oct 11 3.00pm Reserves Milton 3-0 H Cliff Bullen Challenge Cup View
Sat, 1 Oct 11 2 .45pm The A Team Duxford Utd 0-2 H Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Tue, 4 Oct 11 7.45pm 1st Team Haverhill Rovers 4-3 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Wed, 5 Oct 11 7.45pm Reserves Lakenheath 3-4 H Kershaw Premier Cup View
Sat, 8 Oct 11 3.00pm Reserves Over Sports 2-2 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 8 Oct 11 3.00pm The A Team Outwell Swifts 3-0 A Pecy Oldham Memorial Cup View
Wed, 12 Oct 11 7.45pm 1st Team C R C 3-3 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 15 Oct 11 3.00pm 1st Team Wivenhoe 1-0 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 15 Oct 11 3.00pm Reserves Littleport Town 0-2 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 15 Oct 11 3.00pm The A Team Milldenhall Res 1-2 A Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Tue, 18 Oct 11 7.45pm 1st Team Over Sports 3-2 H Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup View
Sat, 22 Oct 11 3.00pm 1st Team C.R.C. 4-3 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 22 Oct 11 3.00pm Reserves West Wratting 3-3 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Tue, 25 Oct 11 7.45pm 1st Team Dereham 0-1 A Ridgeons League Challenge Cup View
Tue, 25 Oct 11 7.45pm Reserves Chatteris Town 3-1 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 29 Oct 11 3.00pm 1st Team Wroxham 2-2 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 29 Oct 11 3.00pm Reserves Newmarket Town Reserves 0-1 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 29 Oct 11 3.00pm The A Team Duxford Utd 1-3 A Cambs League – Kershaw Senior B View
Sat, 5 Nov 11 3.00pm 1st Team Gorleston 4-2 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Tue, 8 Nov 11 7.45pm 1st Team Mildenhall Town 5-2 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 12 Nov 11 3.00pm 1st Team Brantham 2-2 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 12 Nov 11 3.00pm Reserves Leverington Sports 0-1 H Cliff Bullen Challenge Cup View
Sat, 12 Nov 11 1.45pm The A Team Cherry Hinton 1-8 H Pecy Oldham Memorial Cup View
Wed, 16 Nov 11 7.45pm Reserves Linton Granta 0-6 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 19 Nov 11 3.00pm 1st Team Hadleigh United 1-1 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 19 Nov 11 2.00pm Reserves Fulbourn Institute 0-6 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 26 Nov 11 3.00pm 1st Team F C Clacton 2-0 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 26 Nov 11 2.00pm Reserves Linton Granta 0-4 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 3 Dec 11 3.00pm 1st Team Norwich Utd 0-2 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 3 Dec 11 2.00pm Reserves Cottenham United 1-0 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 10 Dec 11 3.00pm 1st Team Woodbridge 3-1 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 10 Dec 11 2.00pm Reserves Over Sports 0-1 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 17 Dec 11 3.00pm 1st Team Stanway Rovers P-P A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 17 Dec 11 3.00pm Reserves Somersham Town 0-7 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Mon, 26 Dec 11 11.00am 1st Team Wisbech Town 3-1 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Mon, 2 Jan 12 3.00pm 1st Team Mildenhall Town 1-0 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 7 Jan 12 3.00pm 1st Team Walsham Le Willows 1-0 H Eastern Counties League Premier Division View
Sat, 7 Jan 12 2.00pm Reserves Brampton 4-2 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 14 Jan 12 3.00pm 1st Team Kirkley & Pakefield 2-1 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 14 Jan 12 3.00pm Reserves Waterbeach 1-3 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Tue, 17 Jan 12 7.45pm 1st Team Mildenhall Town P-P A Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup Q/F View
Sat, 21 Jan 12 3.00pm 1st Team Dereham Town 1-1 H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 21 Jan 12 2.00pm Reserves Foxton 0-8 A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Tue, 24 Jan 12 7.45pm 1st Team MILDENHALL TOWN P-P A Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup Q/F View
Sat, 28 Jan 12 3.00pm 1st Team Diss Town 0-0 A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 28 Jan 12 3.00pm Reserves Littleport Town 0-4 H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Tue, 31 Jan 12 7.45pm 1st Team Mildenhall Town 1-1 (4-3 pens) A Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup Q/F View
Sat, 4 Feb 12 3.00pm 1st Team Wroxham P-P H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 11 Feb 12 3.00pm 1st Team Hadleigh United A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 11 Feb 12 3.00pm Reserves Cottenham United H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 18 Feb 12 3.00pm 1st Team Felixstowe and Walton United H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Tue, 21 Feb 12 7.45pm 1st Team Royston Town H Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup S/F View
Sat, 25 Feb 12 3.00pm 1st Team Walsham Le Willows A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 25 Feb 12 3.00pm Reserves Somersham Town H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 3 Mar 12 3.00pm 1st Team Great Yarmouth H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 10 Mar 12 3.00pm 1st Team Newmarket Town A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 10 Mar 12 3.00pm Reserves Brampton H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Tue, 13 Mar 12 7.45pm 1st Team Wroxham H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 17 Mar 12 3.00pm 1st Team Great Yarmouth A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 17 Mar 12 3.00pm Reserves Littleport Town A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 24 Mar 12 3.00pm 1st Team Stanway Rovers A Eastern Counties League Premier Division View
Sat, 24 Mar 12 3.00pm Reserves Fulbourn Institute H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 31 Mar 12 3.00pm 1st Team Woodbridge A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 31 Mar 12 3.00pm Reserves Great Shelford H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 7 Apr 12 3.00pm 1st Team Stanway Rovers H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 7 Apr 12 3.00pm Reserves Lakenheath A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Mon, 9 Apr 12 3.00pm 1st Team Wisbech Town A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 14 Apr 12 3.00pm 1st Team Brantham Athletic H Ridgeons League Cup View
Sat, 14 Apr 12 3.00pm Reserves Whittlesford Utd H Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Sat, 21 Apr 12 3.00pm 1st Team Wivenhoe A Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 28 Apr 12 3.00pm 1st Team Norwich Utd H Ridgeons League Premier Division View
Sat, 28 Apr 12 3.00pm Reserves Eaton Socon A Kershaw Cambs League – Premier Division View
Ely City score displayed first.

Records 1 to 110 of 110.

Home | news | club | matches | squad
Copyright © 2003-2012 Custom Software Systems